School Calendar for 2021 - 2022

Calendar 2021-2022

School Calendar 2021-2022

Term 1

Monday August 30th - School Opens - Full day (excl Junior Infants who finish at 12pm until Sep 13th).

Mid-term

October 25th to October 29th (Incl)

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday Dec 22nd - School Closes at 12pm

Term 2

Thursday 6th January - School re-opens

Mid-term

Thursday 24th February & Friday 25th February

St Patrick’s Day

Thursday 17th March - Public holiday

Friday 18th March - School Closed

Easter Holidays

Friday 08th April - School closes at 12pm

Term 3

Monday 25th April - School re-opens

May Bank Holiday

Monday 02nd May - Public Holiday

June Bank Holiday:

Friday 3rd June - Cork Primary School Sports

Monday 6th June - Public holiday

Summer Holidays

Thursday 23rd June - School closes at 12pm